Administrative Set Up

GST DELHI Zone is headed by Chief Commissioner and is further divided into four Commissionerates- Delhi North, Delhi East, Delhi South and Delhi West. In the GST era, the 3 tier structure of CDR i.e- Commissionerate, Division and Range is continued.

GST DELHI-SOUTH is headed by Principal Commissioner, who is responsible for collection of GST in the jurisdiction. .

The jurisdictional area of GST Delhi-South Commissionerate is divided into 9 divisions. The area of a Division depends upon the density of the Trade & Industry, complexities of the commodities being dealt by the Division and quantum of revenue receipts. Each Division is headed by Assistant/ Deputy Commissioner.

A division is sub-divided into 5 Ranges. Each Range is headed by a Superintendent designated as Range Office. Each Range Officer has two to three inspectors in his charge. Each Inspector is incharge of a certain number of units, which varies from Range to Range.

S.No. Name Designation Charge
1 Mrs. Suchitra Sharma Principal Commissioner
2 Mr. Sachin Jain Additional Commissioner
3 Mr. R.L. Meena Additional Commissioner
4 Mrs. Amita Singh Additional Commissioner

S.No. Name Designation Charge
1 Mr. Bhagwat Prasad Sharma Deputy Commissioner AE, ADM, ARW,Headquaters
2 Ms. Anurima Sharma Deputy Commissioner On Loan to Board
3 Ms. Anamika Singh Deputy Commissioner Div-Chattarpur Review(other than CESTAT order)
4 Mr. Purna Kam Singh Assistant Commissioner Div- OKHLA
5 Mr. Kalrav Mishra Assistant Commissioner Div- Cannaught Place,Legal
6 Mr. Kuldeep Jakhar Assistant Commissioner Div- VASANT KUNJ, SYSTEM, BAMS
7 Mr. Heera Lal Assistant Commissioner Div- Malviya nagar,VCES
8 Ms. Swapna T. Assistant Commissioner Div- PALAM,AE
9 Mrs. Savita Kohli Assistant Commissioner Div- DWARKA
10 Mr. Om Prakash Assistant Commissioner Div-NARAINA,Adjudication
11 Mr. Shikhar Pant Assistant Commissioner Div- HAUZ KHAS, P&V,GST cell
12 Mr. S S Chauhan Assistant Commissioner Refund, Rajbhasha, RTI,Tech/PQ
13 Mr. Jasbanta Majumdar Assistant Commissioner Audit, TRC,Review(CESTAT order)
14 Mrs. Priyanka Gulati Assistant Commissioner Tech, PQ, VCES